logo_raksa  
 
 
   
 
   
 
 
     

HUBUNGI KAMI


JAKARTA PUSAT
Wisma BSG 3rd Floor, Jl. Abdul Muis No. 40
Jakarta 10160 - Indonesia, PO BOX 2349 JKT 10023
Phones : (021) 3859007, 3859008 (hunting)
Fax : (021) 3859004, 3859005, 3859006
E-mail : raksa@araksa.com | raksaonline@araksa.com
Website : www.araksa.com | www.raksaonline.com
Map : Raksa Kantor Pusat

JAKARTA SELATAN
Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda No. 8L
Jakarta 12240 - Indonesia
Phone : (021) 7226865
Fax : (021) 7258166
E-mail : jaksel@araksa.com


BEKASI

Jl. Bulevar Selatan
Ruko Emerald Commercial Blok UA No. 28
Summarecon Bekasi, Marga Mulya Bekasi,
Jawa Barat 17143 - Indonesia
Phone : (021) 89452788
Fax : (021) 89452111
E-mail : bekasi@araksa.com

TANGERANG
Ruko Alam Sutera
Sutera Niaga I No. 19
Serpong, Tangerang 15325 - Indonesia
Phone : (021) 53124288
Fax : (021) 53124289
E-mail : tangerang@araksa.com

BOGOR
Jl. K.H. Soleh Iskandar No. 1.G
(Komplek Ruko Enam Belas)
Kedung Badak, Tanah Sereal
Bogor 16165 - Indonesia
Phone : (0251) 8656450
Fax : (0251) 8663455
Email : bogor@araksa.com

BANDUNG
Jl. BKR No. 8
Bandung 40232 - Indonesia
Phone : (022) 7315916
Fax : (022) 7317283
E-mail : bandung@araksa.com

SEMARANG
Ruko Mataram Plaza B3
Jl. MT. Haryono 427-429
Semarang 50136 - Indonesia
Phones : (024) 3587501, 3560056
Fax : (024) 3565743
E-mail : semarang@araksa.com

YOGYAKARTA
Ruko Casa Grande No. 42
Jl. Ringroad Utara, Maguwoharjo, Depok Sleman
Yogyakarta 55282 - Indonesia
Phones : (024) 3587501, 3560056
Fax : (024) 3565743
E-mail : yogyakarta@araksa.com

SOLO
Jl. Veteran 230 Tipes, Serengan
Solo 57154 - Indonesia
Phones : (0271) 721215, 726399
Fax : (0271) 722044
E-mail : solo@araksa.com

MALANG
Jl. Ciliwung No. 57-I
Malang 65122 - Indonesia
Phone : (0341) 410890
Fax : (0341) 400851
Email : malang@araksa.com


SURABAYA
Jl. Kusuma Bangsa no. 36
Surabaya 60272 - Indonesia
Phone : (031) 5329551
Fax : (031) 5329552
E-mail : surabaya@araksa.com

DENPASAR
Ruko Tantular
Jl. Tantular Barat No. 6, Renon
Banjar Jayagiri
Denpasar 80226 - Indonesia
Phone : (0361) 4722072 / 0813 37682225
Fax: (0361) 246416
E-mail : denpasar@araksa.com

LAMPUNG
Jl. Pangeran Diponegoro No. 99/11
Kec. Telukbetung Utara
Kel. Kupang Teba
Bandar Lampung 35214 - Indonesia
Phone : (0721) 7460095
Fax : (0721) 472002
E-mail : lampung@araksa.com

PALEMBANG
Jl. Radial No. 129/2878 24 ilir
Bukit Kecil
Palembang 30134 - Indonesia
Phones : (0711) 370478, 368811
Fax : (0711) 320573
E-mail : palembang@araksa.com

PEKANBARU
Jl. Arifin Ahmad No. 89A RT.02 RW.05
Kel. Sidomulyo Timur Kec. Marpoyan Damai
Pekanbaru 28125 - Indonesia
Phones : (0761) 8417871/72/74
Fax : (0761) 8417874
Fren : 0882-71012451
Email : pekanbaru@araksa.com


MEDAN
Kompleks Multatuli Indah Blok BB No. 31
Jl Multatuli
Medan 20151 - Indonesia
Phone : (061) 4575827
Fax : (061) 4575819
E-mail : medan@araksa.com

BALIKPAPAN
Kompleks Balikpapan Baru
Blok FJ1 No. 2 (Mal Fantasi)
Balikpapan 76114 - Indonesia
Phone : (0542) 7212165/64
Fax : (0542) 873891
E-mail : balikpapan@araksa.com

MAKASSAR
Jl. A. P. Pettarani, Kompleks Business Centre III
Blok A No. 1, Makassar 90222 - Indonesia
Phones : (0411) 459002, 443304
Fax: (0411) 435225
E-mail : makassar@araksa.com

BANJARMASIN
Hotel Banjarmasin International Arcade 4
Jl. Ahmad Yani Km 4,5 
Banjarmasin 70234 - Indonesia
Phones : 0511 - 3261701 / 3253938
Fax : 0511 - 3253865
E-mail : banjarmasin@araksa.com